Accredited Supports to the Community is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors that generously donate their time, knowledge and experience to developing the policies and procedures that keep us running.

Our current Board of Directors are:

  • Garry Vooys – President
  • Don MacMillan – Vice President
  • Marv Smith – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Colin MacLeod – Director
  • Jean Reichenbach – Director
  • Lianne Manning – Director

Contact Us

By Phone
403.556.4110 (Olds Office)
403.901.1951 (Strathmore Office)
403.863.2690 (Airdrie Office)

Toll Free

By Email

By Mail
Box 3940, 4322 - 50 Ave
Olds, Alberta T4H 1P6

Bay 103-104, 95 Brent Blvd
Strathmore, Alberta T1P 1R8

44 Gateway Drive NE
Airdrie, Alberta T4B 0J6

Find Us On Facebook!

Donate Today!